The Ames Team Partner List

Lawyers

Diane Violette
Violette Law Offices
11 Elgin Street, Suite 1
705-674-1300
violettelaw.com

Amanda Berloni
Amanda Berloni Professional Corporation
T 705.586.3555 | F 705.586.3559
amanda@berlonilaw.ca

Frank Anzil
Frank Anzil Law Office
T 705-671-0175 | F 705-671-2265
146 Elm St #A, Sudbury

Amy Best
705-674-9292
125 Durham St., Sudbury
abest@bestlawoffices.ca

Furnace/Air Conditioning or Oil Tank

Home Inspectors

Cory Frith 
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections Sudbury
705-618-1396
cory.frith@abuyerschoice.com
abuyerschoice.com

Chris Ransom
Home Inspections Plus 
705-688-2605
chris.ransom@hip-canada.com

Office Supplies

Querney’s Office Plus
76 Elm Street

querneys.com

Plumbers

Al Michel
Al’s Plumbing And Heating Ltd.
705-626-7824

John King
Precision Plumbing And Gas
705-690-1789

Electrician

Brad Davis Constructive Trades, LTD.
Bradley Davis, Owner/Operator.
23 Norvic Drive, Wahnapitae, ON. P0M3C0.
Tel. (705) 207 1820

 constructivetrades.com
bdct.ltd@gmail.com

Jim Sutherland
705-929-7747

John King
Precision Plumbing And Gas
705-690-1789

Al Michel
Al’s Plumbing And Heating Ltd.
705-626-7824

Campeau Heating
2288 Lasalle Blvd., Sudbury, ON
(705) 560-2441
campeauheating.com

Window Cleaning

Daz Daley
705-618-6327
dazzlinservices@gmail.com

Commercial Windows and Doors

Randy Beange
705-690-4030

Construction and Renovations

Brad Davis Constructive Trades, LTD.
Bradley Davis, Owner/Operator.
23 Norvic Drive, Wahnapitae, ON. P0M3C0.
Tel. (705) 207 1820

 constructivetrades.com
bdct.ltd@gmail.com

Leading Construction
Joel Lavoie
705-507-6151
info@leadingconstruction.ca

Tristan Legare
705-665-8169
birchpointcontracting.com
birchpointcontracting@gmail.com

Carpet and Tile

Mid City Interiors
1360 Kelly Lake Road, Unit 1
Phone:(705) 523-0373
midcityinteriors.com

End of the Roll
918 Barrydowne Rd
705-560-9471
sudbury@endoftheroll.com

Surface and Design
sddinc.ca
1544 Lasalle Blvd
705 560 4567
info@sddinc.ca

Eye Glasses

Dr. Deric Schryer
eye-style-optical.ca

ADDRESS:
Val Caron:
4-2914 Highway 69N Val Caron, ON P3N 1E3
Lively:
4-140 Regional Road #24 Lively, ON P3Y 1C3
PHONE:
Val Caron:

(705) 897-7575
Lively:
(705) 222-2727

Gagnon Optician
Josee Gagnon
Dr. Kevin Roy
1650 Lasalle Blvd.
gagnonopticians.com

Dr. Lisa Masse
vividoptometry.com
info@vividoptometry.com
1001 Lasalle Blvd, Sudbury, ON P3A 1V6
705-586-2002

Carpet and Tile Installation

Denis Savage
705-690-4763

Steve Plante
705-919-7971

Plumbing Supplies

Plumbing Warehouse
1639 Lasalle Boulevard
(705) 566-1717
https://plumbingwarehouse.ca
ltripodi@plumbingwarehouse.ca

Windows and Doors

Guardian Windows and Doors
James Jones
705-691-1380

Best Way Glass
943 Notre Dame Avenue
705-566-4112

Painters and Drywall

Andre Marcotte
705-675-6310

Steve Ferguson
705-691-0485

Cecil the Painter
705-674-3348

Roofing

C&R Roofing
344 Yollie St.
705-560-5279
cr_roofing@hotmail.com

Chris Van Druenen
Van Druenen Construction
705-677-8394

Adam Lecompte
Serenity Renovations 
(705) 929-7976
adamlecompte1980@icloud.com

Robert J Myers: J.Robert Construction and
Renovation Inc.
705-522-7937 or 705-677-8077
bob@jrobertconstruction.com

Furniture

Ashley Home Store
800 Barrydown Road
(705) 566-3511

Robi’s Legacy Furnishings
144 Durham Street
705-674-7370
www.teakfurnituresudbury.com

Property Managers

Jason Pattenden
PRM Property Corporation
jasonpattenden@persona.ca
705-507-9572

Lalonde Property Management
Telephone: 705-662-6372
Darren@lalondepropertymanagement.com
Lalondepropertymanagement.com

Dog Trainer

Bark Busters
Ashley Rozon
705-626-3690
ashleyrozon@barkbusters.ca
www.barkbusters.ca

Mortgage

Darryl Moxam
Today’s Mortgage Choice
dmoxam@todaymortgagechoice.com
705-988-1430

Todd Payzant – Dominion Lending Centres
705-525-5553
sudburymortgage.net
toddp@ndlc.ca

Trina Tallon– Dominion Lending Centres
705-669-7058

Neighbourhood Dominion Lending Centres – Josh Dumencu

2354 Long Lake Road
Sudbury, ON

dumencuj@ndlc.ca

(705) 207-4702

Ryan Kirwan HQ Mortgages
705-588-4747
ryan@hqmortgages.ca
www.hqmortgages.ca

Financial Planners

Mike Cecutti
Michael F Cecutti & Associates Inc
1527 Paris St
705-674-1342

Edward Jones
Marc Lelievre
705-566-9123
Marc.lelievre@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.ca/marc-levlievre

Dale Dubreuil
30 Cedar Street, Suitie 802
705-674-5969
Dale_dubreuil@scotiamcleod.com

Mannco Roofing
manncoflatroofing.ca
705-665-6555

Concrete Foundation

Paramount Construction
Barry Ivany
705-897-4888

F.Faggioni Construction
Fernando Faggioni
1626 Lasalle Blvd.
705-524-9405

Alberto Riccio
705-677-6097

Cleaning

Dr Clean
76 Loachs Road
705-222-0399
1-844-50-CLEAN (25326)
admin@dr-clean.ca
dr-clean.ca

Health Food Stores

Durham Natural Food
1191 Montrose Avenue

healthfirstnetwork.ca/durhamnatural

Commercial Banking

Nick Ames
TD Commercial Banking- Credit Analyst
705-521-8351
nick.ames@td.com

Insurance- Home Auto Life

The Co-operators – Cantin Insurance Services Ltd
Greg Cantin
900 Lasalle Blvd, Sudbury, ON P3A 5W8
705-560-8585

Big Billyard Insurance Group Sudbury
Megan Decaire
135 Pine St, Sudbury, ON P3C 1X2

megan.decaire@thebig.ca

705-525-1177
thebig.ca

Big Billyard Insurance Group Sudbury
Trevor Rainville
135 Pine St, Sudbury, ON P3C 1X2

705-525-1177
thebig.ca

Home Entertainment

Bianco’s Supercentre
1224 The Kingsway

http://www.biancos.com

705-560-5063

Pro Sound
Marc Austin
1897 Regent Street
professionalsound@vianet.ca

Accounting

Jakubo Chartered Accountants
Mike Jakubo
599 Lasalle Blvd
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 1X2
michaeljakubo@gmail.com
 (705) 566-5792

Hreljac Accountants
John Hreljac
705- 566-9901

Baker Tilly
Brian Levesque
705.560.5599 x211
brlevesque@bakertilly.ca | www.bakertilly.ca

Health and Wellness

 Dr. Michelle Myre

Chiropractor

Two Souls Yoga

469 Bouchard St
Sudbury, ON
(705) 522-6222

Aviita Wellness- Joanne St Jean

4764 Regional Rd 15 Unit 20
Chelmsford, ON
(705) 522-2424

joanne.aviita@bell.net

Barrydowne Family Chiropractic
101-1177 Barrydowne Road
705-566-0723

Sudbury Integrated Health- Dr. Lindsay Bonas
21 Caroline Crt
Sudbury, ON
(705) 507-7885

Garson Chiropractic
3481 Falconbridge Hwy
Garson, Ontario P3L 1S4
(705) 693-0723

Dr. Michael Staffen
1100 Lasalle Blvd Sudbury, ON
705- 521-1100

Cathy Coulson

summitpt.ca

2 Locations:
140 Durham St Sudbury, ON 
1984 Regent St Sudbury, ON 
(705) 988-0945
info@summitpt.ca