The Ames Team Partner List

Lawyers

Diane Violette
Violette Law Offices
11 Elgin Street, Suite 1
705-674-1300
www.violettelaw.com

Amy Best
705-674-9292
125 Durham St., Sudbury
abest@bestlawoffices.ca

Amanda Berloni
Amanda Berloni Professional Corporation
T 705.586.3555 | F 705.586.3559
amanda@berlonilaw.ca

Home Inspectors

House Master – Terry O’Rourke
705-693-1313
torourke@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com

Insight Property Solutions – John Preston
705-919-1555
www.insightpropertysolutions.ca

Inspec – Mike Gauthier
705-507-2474
mike@home-spec.com
www.home-spec.com

Plumbers

Al Michel
Al’s Plumbing
705-626-7824

John King
Precision Plumbing
705-690-1789

Electrician

Brad Davis Constructive Trades, LTD.
Bradley Davis, Owner/Operator.
23 Norvic Drive, Wahnapitae, ON. P0M3C0.
Tel. (705) 207 1820

 http://www.constructivetrades.com
bdct.ltd@gmail.com

Jim Sutherland
705-929-7747

Furnace/Air Conditioning or Oil Tank

John King
Precision Plumbing
705-690-1789

Al Michel
Al’s Plumbing
705-626-7824

Campeau Heating
2288 Lasalle Blvd., Sudbury, ON
(705) 560-2441
www.campeauheating.com

Carpet and Tile

Mid City Interiors
1360 Kelly Lake Road, Unit 1
Phone:(705) 523-0373
http://midcityinteriors.com

End of the Roll
918 Barrydowne Rd
705-560-9471
sudbury@endoftheroll.com

Surface and Design
http://www.sddinc.ca/
1544 Lasalle Blvd
705 560 4567
info@sddinc.ca

Carpet and Tile Installation

Denis Savage
705-690-4763

Steve Plante

Plumbing Supplies

Plumbing Warehouse
1639 Lasalle Boulevard
(705) 566-1717
https://plumbingwarehouse.ca
ltripodi@plumbingwarehouse.ca

Windows and Doors

Guardian Windows and Doors
James Jones
705-691-1380

Best Way Glass
943 Notre Dame Avenue
705-566-4112

Commercial Windows and Doors

Randy Beange
705-690-4030

Construction and Renovations

Robert J Myers: J.Robert Construction and
Renovation Inc.
705-522-7937 or 705-677-8077
bob@jrobertconstruction.com

Cornerstone
Stucco and Stone
Adam Ouellette
705-207-7786
adam@cornerstoneexteriors.ca

Leading Construction
Joel Lavoie
705-507-6151
info@leadingconstruction.ca

Tristan Legare
705-665-8169
www.birchpointcontracting.com
birchpointcontracting@gmail.com

Scott Thom
Master Carpenter
705-562-9152
Sco.thom@hotmail.com

Chris Van Druenen
Van Druenen Construction
705-677-8394

Eye Glasses

Dr. Deric Schryer
28 Westmount Ave.,
705.560.2020

Gagnon Optician
Josee Gagnon
Dr. Kevin Roy
1650 Lasalle Blvd.
gagnonopticians.com

Dr. Lisa Masse
vividoptometry.com
info@vividoptometry.com
1001 Lasalle Blvd, Sudbury, ON P3A 1V6
705-586-2002

Mortgage

Mortgages by Misty
20 Second Avenue North
Sudbury, ON   P3B 3L6
https://www.mortgagesbymisty.ca
misty@mortgagesbymisty.ca
Mobile:  705.626.8493
Toll Free:  1.877.366.3487

Todd Payzant – Dominion Lending Centres
705-525-5553
http://sudburymortgage.net
toddp@ndlc.ca

Trina Tallon- Dominion Lending Centres
705-669-7058

Ryan Kirwan HQ Mortgages
705-588-4747
ryan@hqmortgages.ca
www.hqmortgages.ca

Office Supplies

Querney’s Office Plus
76 Elm Street

https://querneys.com

Painters and Drywall

Andre Marcotte
705-675-6310

Steve Ferguson
705-691-0485

Cecil the Painter
705-674-3348

Roofing

C&R Roofing
344 Yollie St.
705-560-5279
cr_roofing@hotmail.com

Mannco Roofing
http://manncoflatroofing.ca
705-665-6555

Furniture

Ashley Home Store
800 Barrydown Road
(705) 566-3511

Teak Furniture
144 Durham Street
705-674-7370
www.teakfurnituresudbury.com

Insurance- Home Auto Life

The Co-operators – Cantin Insurance Services Ltd
Greg Cantin
900 Lasalle Blvd, Sudbury, ON P3A 5W8
705-560-8585

Cleaning

Dr Clean
76 Loachs Road
705-222-0399
1-844-50-CLEAN (25326)
admin@dr-clean.ca
http://www.dr-clean.ca

Financial Planners

Dale Dubreuil
30 Cedar Street, Suitie 802
705-674-5969
Dale_dubreuil@scotiamcleod.com

Mike Cecutti
Michael F Cecutti & Associates Inc
1527 Paris St
705-674-1342

Edward Jones
Marc Lelievre
705-566-9123
Marc.lelievre@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.ca/marc-levlievre

Home Entertainment

Bianco’s Supercentre
1224 The Kingsway

http://www.biancos.com

705-560-5063

Pro Sound
Marc Austin
1897 Regent Street
professionalsound@vianet.ca

Concrete Foundation

Paramount construction
Barry Ivany
705-897-4888

F.Faggioni Construction
Fernando Faggioni
1626 Lasalle Blvd.
705-524-9405

Alberto Riccio
705-677-6097

Health food Stores

Durham Natural Food
1191 Montrose Avenue

healthfirstnetwork.ca/durhamnatural

Be Greater Organics
1556 Lasalle Blvd.
705-566-5858
chantelle@begreater.ca
www.begreater.ca

Dog Trainer

Bark Busters
Ashley Rozon
705-626-3690
ashleyrozon@barkbusters.ca
www.barkbusters.ca

Accounting

Hreljac Accountants
John Hreljac
705- 566-9901

Baker Tilly
Brian Levesque
705.560.5599 x211
brlevesque@bakertilly.ca | www.bakertilly.ca

Jakubo Chartered Accountants
Mike Jakubo
599 Lasalle Blvd
Sudbury, Ontario P3A 1X2
michaeljakubo@gmail.com
 (705) 566-5792

Property managers

Jason Pattenden
PRM Property Corporation
jasonpattenden@persona.ca
705-507-9572

Debt Solutions

BDO Canada Limited
Tammy Ashe
705-671-3336 ext. 2290
tashe@bdo.ca

Web design and SEO

Atomic Growth
Glenn paquette
705-929-4626
www.atomicgrowth.ca
glenn@atomicgrowth.ca

Health and Wellness

Sue Pellerin
Live Blood Analysis
705-507-1684
sue@liveblood4health.com
www.liveblood4health.com

Joanne St jean
Aviita Wellness
joanne.aviita@bell.net

Barrydowne Family Chiropractic
101-1177 Barrydowne Road
705-566-0723

Garson Chiropractic
191 Church St
Garson, Ontario P3L 1S5
(705) 693-0723

Close Menu